Home > About Deyi > Contact Us

Contact Us

How to get here:

Address: 1, ANG MO KIO STREET 42 (569277)

Tel: 64561565 Fax: 64583364
map.jpg

How to get here:

Bus Services: 22, 24, 25, 73, 7 88, 132, 135, 159, 162, 165, 261, 262, 268, 853 Nearest MRT Station: Ang Mo Kio

Have any feedback or enquiries? We would love to hear from you!
Email us at deyi_ss@moe.edu.sg

Department Contact Email Address
English and Literature Mdm Chan Swee Yin Adeline (HOD) chan_swee_yin_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Language Ms Chen Bi Jun (SH) chen_bi_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics Mr Leong Wei Yuan (HOD) leong_wei_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Lau Jeng Sang (HOD) lau_jeng_sang@moe.edu.sg
Humanities Ms Shahrulhana Mohamed (HOD) shahrulhana_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Commerce, Technology and Aesthetics Mrs Patty Gan (HOD) tan_yew_ping@moe.edu.sg
Information & Communication Technology Mr Neo Gim Koon (SH/ICT)neo_gim_koon@moe.edu.sg
Student Well Being Ms Foo Toye June (HOD) Foo_toye_june@moe.edu.sg
Character and Citizenship Education Mr Kelly Tan (HOD) tan_kelly@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Mr Peng Wee Chuen (SSD) peng_wee_chuen@moe.edu.sg
PE/CCA Mr Tan Hwi Kiat (HOD) tan_hwi_kiat@moe.edu.sg