Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us


How to get here:

Address: 1, ANG MO KIO STREET 42 (569277)
Tel: 64561565 Fax: 64583364

School Map.jpg



































Nearest MRT Station: Ang Mo Kio
Have any feedback or enquiries? We would love to hear from you! 
Email us at deyi_ss@moe.edu.sg

Department Contact Email Address
English and Literature
Mdm Chan Swee Yin Adeline (HOD)
chan_swee_yin_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Language
Mdm April Chen Bi Jun (HOD)
chen_bi_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Mr Leong Wei Yuan (HOD) leong_wei_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Science
Mr Lau Jeng Sang (HOD)
lau_jeng_sang@moe.edu.sg
Humanities
Ms Shahrulhana Mohamed (HOD)
shahrulhana_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Craft and Technology
Mr Teng Chion Wee (HOD)
teng_chion_wee@moe.edu.sg
Information & Communication Technology
Mr Goh Yong Shin Amos  (HOD)
amos_goh@moe.edu.sg
Student Well Being
Ms Geraldine Boey (SH)
boey_yin_yee_geraldene@moe.edu.sg
Character and Citizenship Education
Mr Neo Say Chuan (HOD)
neo_say_chuan@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer
Mrs Patty Gan (SSD)
tan_yew_ping@moe.edu.sg
PE/CCA
Mr Tan Hwi Kiat (HOD)
tan_hwi_kiat@moe.edu.sg


Year Heads


Contact Email Address
Year Head (Lower Secondary)
Mdm April Chen
chen_bi_jun@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Lower Secondary) Mr Derek Lim Liang Haolim_liang_hao@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head (Upper Secondary)
Mrs Cheam Lian Tee
cheam_lian_tee@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Upper Secondary)
Mrs Joanne Gan
joanne_quek_li_yi@moe.edu.sg


Teacher Leaders

NameDesignationEmail Address
Ms Michelle Yin Siew Yi 
Lead Teacher / Art 
yin_siew_yi_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chow May Yen 
Senior Teacher / FNchow_may_yen@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ang Chip Pin
Senior Teacher / Physics
ang_chip_pin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Boon Jer
Senior Teacher / MTL tan_boon_jer@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur’ain Bte Abidin
Senior Teacher / Social Studies
nurain_abidin@moe.edu.sg