Home > About Us > Form Teachers

Form Teachers


Sec 1 Form Teachers


Class
Form Teacher
Email-Address
1 CareMr
M Ravinthran
m_ravinthran@moe.edu.sg
 Miss
Zhang Qianwei
zhang_qianwei@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity
Mr
Daniel Pflug
pflug_daniel@moe.edu.sg

Mdm
Veerappan Letchimee
veerappan_letchimee@moe.edu.sg

MdmChow May Yen chow_may_yen@moe.edu.sg
1 Determination
Miss
Oh Wei Ru Jocelyn
oh_wei_ru_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
 Ms
Siti Farhanah Binte Mohd Nasir
siti_farhanah_mohd_nasir@moe.edu.sg
1 Diligence 
Mdm
NorayuOmar Latiff
norayu_omar_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Mdm
Neo Poh Hong
nathline_neo_poh_hong@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Tan Yoke Jun Aloysiusaloysius_tan_yoke_jun@moe.edu.sg
1 Discipline
Miss
Carol Chong Chwee Har
carol_chong_chwee_har@moe.edu.sg
 MissGeetha D/O Salgunangeetha_salgunan@moe.edu.sg 
1 Dedication Mdm
Juditha d/o Rajoo Arokiasamy
juditha_rajoo_arokiasamy@moe.edu.sg
 Mr
Reeve Ng
ng_siang_chin@moe.edu.sg
1 Graciousness Mr
Derrick Tan Tien Kai
tan_tien_kai@moe.edu.sg
 Ms
Gladys Wee Pei Xi
wee_pei_xi_gladys@moe.edu.sg
1 Resilience Miss Eileen Tan
tan_eileen@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Oh Jia Ling Amelia oh_jia_ling_amelia@moe.edu.sg 

Sec 2 Form Teachers


Class
Form Teacher
Email-Address
2 Care Ms
Ho Si Liang
ho_si_liang@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm
Xu Sihui
xu_sihui@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm 
Jainul Banu d/o Shahul Hameed 
jainul_banu_shahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg
2 IntegrityMissAnita Set anita_set@moe.edu.sg 
 MissLi Jingjin li_jingjin@moe.edu.sg 
2 Determination
MdmSiti Norashikin Bte Hassan siti_norashikin_hassan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Derek Lim Liang Hao lim_liang_hao@moe.edu.sg 
 MissDolley Tan Geok Hua dolley_tan@moe.edu.sg
2 Diligence Mr Timothy Joshua Ong Jun Wei jun_wei_timothy_ong@moe.edu.sg 
 MsYvon Chew
chew_yi_ni@moe.edu.sg
 MsGuo Zhen
2 Discipline MrTay Eng Leng tay_eng_leng@moe.edu.sg 
 MsThambusamy Gayathiri thambusamy_gayathiri@moe.edu.sg 
2 Dedication
Mdm Jassika Murni Bte Jasni jassika_murni_jasni@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Alvin Khoo alvin_khoo@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Eleanor Wong Kai Ping kai_ping_eleanor_wong@moe.edu.sg 
2 Graciousness MsNur Azlina Bee D/O Ana Shaik A
nur_azlina_shaik_ahamed@moe.edu.sg 
 MrChen Yizhou chen_yizhou@moe.edu.sg 
2 Resilience Ms Teo Chong Ming teo_chong_ming@moe.edu.sg 
 MrPaul Tan Kok Meng tan_kok_meng_paul@moe.edu.sg  

Sec 3 Form Teachers


Class
Form Teacher

Email-Address

301 Mdm
Wong Toi Kuan
wong_toi_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs
Lee-Tan Boon Jer
tan_boon_jer@moe.edu.sg
302
Mr
Lim Heng Lai
lim_heng_lai@moe.edu.sg

Miss
Tan Boon Yen
tan_boon_yen@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Joanne Gan-Quek Li Yi joanne_quek_li_yi@moe.edu.sg 
303
Mdm
Ng Hwei Sung
ng_hwei_sung@moe.edu.sg

Mr
Lee Uei Suen Wilson
lee_uei_suen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm
Wee Wan Eng
wee_wan_eng@moe.edu.sg
304 Mrs Sharmiila Singh-Gruber sharmiila_singh@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Bertha Kwok 
bertha_kwok@moe.edu.sg
305
Mr
Chia Seng Mui
chia_seng_mui@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm
Lim Eng Choolim_eng_choo@moe.edu.sg
306
Mr
Lim Yu Sim
lim_yu_sim@moe.edu.sg
 Miss
Nur'ain Bte Abidin
nurain_abidin@moe.edu.sg
307 Miss
Tay Wan Ling
wan_ling_tay@moe.edu.sg
 MrLee Ing Chye
lee_ing_chye@moe.edu.sg


Sec 4 Form Teachers


Class
Form Teacher
Email-Address
401 Mdm Kavitha Kanniah
kanniah_kavitha@moe.edu.sg
 Mr
Tan Je Wei  tan_je_wei@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Yvonne Pok Yin Fong yvonne_pok_yin_fong@moe.edu.sg 
402 Mr Chong Fook Weng Adrian  chong_fook_weng_adrian@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Lee Su-Min Jeanette lee_su-min_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
403 Miss Yee Puay Ping Joyceyee_puay_ping_joyce@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Chang Seow Kuenchang_seow_kuen@moe.edu.sg 
404
Mr
Gan Hsia Liang Clarence
gan_hsia_liang_clarence@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Harinder Kaur Dollieharinder_kaur_dollie@moe.edu.sg 
405
Mr Tong Keh Huei Adrian tong_keh_huei@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss  Pua Jia Yingpua_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg 
406 MrKoh Yu Han koh_yu_han@moe.edu.sg  
 Mrs Harmit Singh Nee G Kaur  gurminderpal_kaur@moe.edu.sg 
407 Ms
Chew Soo Qing chew_soo_qing@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Ang Chip Pinang_chip_pin@moe.edu.sg 
408 MdmSaliha Parveen Bte Mohd Ismail saliha_parveen_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg
 MrLim Jun Yu lim_jun_yu@moe.edu.sg  


Sec 5 Form Teachers


Class
Form Teacher
Email-Address
501 Ms
Angie Ho
loh_en_qi_angie@moe.edu.sg