Home > About Us > Form Teachers

Form Teachers


Sec 1 Form Teachers


Class
Form Teacher
Email-Address
1 Integrity
Mrs
Sharmiila Singh-Gruber
sharmiila_singh@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Shereen Seahseah_hui_ling_shereen@moe.edu.sg
1 CareMissCarol Chong
carol_chong_chwee_har@moe.edu.sg

MrWong Jinfa
wong_jinfa@moe.edu.sg
1 Resilience
MsOh Jia Ling Amelia
oh_jia_ling_amelia@moe.edu.sg

MdmWong Toi Kuan
wong_toi_kuan@moe.edu.sg
1 Dedication
MrLim Heng Lailim_heng_lai@moe.edu.sg
MdmSiti Norashikin Hassansiti_norashikin_hassan@moe.edu.sg
1 DiligenceMrM Ravinthranm_ravinthran@moe.edu.sg
 MdmNathline Neo Poh Honnathline_neo_poh_hong@moe.edu.sg
1 DisciplineMrDerrick Tantan_tien_kai@moe.edu.sg
MissEileen Tantan_eileen@moe.edu.sg
1 DeterminationMdmNorayu Omar Latiffnorayu_omar_latiff@moe.edu.sg
 MissTay Wan Ling
wan_ling_tay@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2 Form Teachers

Class
Form Teacher
Email-Address
2 IntegrityMrTan Je Weitan_je_wei@moe.edu.sg
 MsTeo Chong Mingteo_chong_ming@moe.edu.sg
2 CareMrKoh Yu Hankoh_yu_han@moe.edu.sg
 MsHo Si Liangho_si_liang@moe.edu.sg
2 ResilienceMrAlvin Khooalvin_khoo@moe.edu.sg
MdmAbirami d/o Thavasumuthuabirami_thavasumuthu@moe.edu.sg
2 GraciousnessMrReeve Ngng_siang_chin@moe.edu.sg
 MissPua Jia Yingpua_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg

MdmRajakumarirajakumari_thangaraj@moe.edu.sg
2 Dedication
MrTan Yoke Jun Aloysiusaloysius_tan_yoke_jun@moe.edu.sg

MdmWee Wan Engwee_wan_eng@moe.edu.sg
2 DiligenceMrChong Fook Weng Adrianchong_fook_weng_adrian@moe.edu.sg

MdmXu Sihuixu_sihui@moe.edu.sg
2 DisciplineMdmKavitha Kanniahkanniah_kavitha@moe.edu.sg

MsGuo Zhen
guo_zhen@moe.edu.sg
2 DeterminationMsLoh En Qi Angie (Mrs Angie Ho)loh_en_qi_angie@moe.edu.sg
 MissJocelyn Ohoh_wei_ru_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3 Form Teachers

Class
Form Teacher
Email-Address
3 Integrity
Mr
Lim Yu Simlim_yu_sim@moe.edu.sg
 MissGeetha Salgunangeetha_salgunan@moe.edu.sg
 3 CareMr
Gan Hsia Liang Clarencegan_hsia_liang_clarence@moe.edu.sg
Miss
Siti Farhanah Binte Mohd Nasirsiti_farhanah_mohd_nasir@moe.edu.sg
3 Resilience
MrsLee Tan Boon Jertan_boon_jer@moe.edu.sg
 MissClaire Sohclaire_elizabeth_soh_yunhui@moe.edu.sg
3 Graciousness
Miss
Bertha Kwokbertha_kwok@moe.edu.sg
 Ms
Dolley Tandolley_tan@moe.edu.sg
 3 DedicationMsGladys Wee Pei Xiwee_pei_xi_gladys@moe.edu.sg
 MissZhang Qianweizhang_qianwei@moe.edu.sg
 3 DiligenceMdmLim Eng Choolim_eng_choo@moe.edu.sg
 MrDaniel Pflugpflug_daniel@moe.edu.sg
 3 DisciplineMissNur'ain Bte Abidinnurain_abidin@moe.edu.sg
 MrTan Kok Meng, Paultan_kok_meng_paul@moe.edu.sg
 3 DeterminationMrLee Uei Suen Wilson
lee_uei_suen@moe.edu.sg
 MissEleanor Wong Kai Pingkai_ping_eleanor_wong@moe.edu.sg


Sec 4 Form Teachers

Class
Form Teacher
Email-Address
4 Integrity
Mdm
Saliha Parveen Bte Mohd Ismail
saliha_parveen_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg
 MrChen Yi Zhou chen_yizhou@moe.edu.sg
4 CareMsHarinder Kaur Dollieharinder_kaur_dollie@moe.edu.sg
 Mr
Chang Seow Kuen
chang_seow_kuen@moe.edu.sg
4 ResilienceMs
Chew Soo Qing
chew_soo_qing@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Harmit Singh Nee G Kaur gurminderpal_kaur@moe.edu.sg 
4 GraciousnessMsNur Azlina Bee D/O Ana Shaik Anur_azlina_shaik_ahamed@moe.edu.sg
 MrLim Jun Yulim_jun_yu@moe.edu.sg
4 DedicationMrWong Choo Kokwong_choo_kok@moe.edu.sg
 MsYee Puay Ping Joyceyee_puay_ping_joyce@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence
MrAng Chip Pinang_chip_pin@moe.edu.sg
 MdmJassika Murni Bte Jasnijassika_murni_jasni@moe.edu.sg
4 Discipline
Mdm
Jainul Banu d/o Shahul Hameed
jainul_banu_shahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg
 MrTong Keh Huei Adriantong_keh_huei@moe.edu.sg
4 Determination Mr
Tay Eng Leng
tay_eng_leng@moe.edu.sg
 MissTan Boon Yen
tan_boon_yen@moe.edu.sg


Sec 5 Form Teachers


Class
Form Teacher
Email-Address
5 Resilience
Mdm
Ng Hwei Sung
ng_hwei_sung@moe.edu.sg