Home > Our Programmes > Curricular Programmes > Mathematics


Department Vision

To nurture Passionate Learners , Creative Thinkers and Effective Problem Solvers.

Department Mission

Exploring new Angles through Mathematics.

Maths Department.jpg

Front row from left to right:

Mdm Norayu Omar, Ms Foo Toye June (HOD/Student Well-being), Ms Lim Eng Choo (SH/Mathematics), Mr Leong Wei Yuan (HOD/Mathematics), Ms Ho Su Hwei (SH/Student Management), Mrs Michelle Chu (LT/Aesthetic), Mr Timothy Ong

Second row from left to right:

Ms Eleanor Wong, Mdm Ng Hwei Sung, Ms Chew Soo Qing, Ms Siti Yasmin, Mr Derek Lim, Mr Wilson Lee

Third row from left to right: 
Mr Lim Kian Boon, Mr Ravinthran (CPA Coordinator), Mr Adrian Tong Keh Huei, Mr Derrick Tan.