Home > Our Programmes > Curricular Programmes > Science


Department Vision

Inquiring Minds, Innovative Spirit.


Department Mission

To equip our students with scientific skills for life-long learning.

Science Department.jpg

Front row from left to right:   

Mr Tan Hwi Kiat (HOD/Physical Education), Mr Koh Yu Han, Mr Neo Gim Koon (SH/ICT), Mr Lau Jeng Sang (HOD/Science), Mr Kelly Tan (HOD/Character & Citizenship), Mr Ang Chip Pin (ST/Physics), Mr Tan Jin Poh (ST/Biology)

Second row from left to right: 

Mdm Yamuna Rani, Ms Teo Chong Ming, Ms Nur Azlina Bee, Mdm Cheam Lian Tee (Upper Secondary Year Head), Mrs Joanne Gan (SH/Biology & Chemistry), Mdm Wee Wan Eng

Third Row from left to right:  

Ms Harinder Kaur Dollie, Ms Leng Su Yee, Mdm Angie Ho, Ms Eileen Tan